Company Contacts

Company Contacts

Sales Territory Contacts:

Northeast US / Eastern Canada
(DE, NJ, CT, RI, PA, NY, MA, VE, NH, ME, OH, IN, IL MI, WI, QU, NB, NS, ON)

Richard Thompson
rthompson@keytroller.com
Office: 813-877-4500 (ext 222)


Southeast US / Central US / Central Canada
(FL, GA, AL, SC, NC, VA, TN, KY, MO, IA, WV, MD)

Skip Summers
ssummers@keytroller.com
Office: 813-877-4500 (ext 227)
Cell: 843-425-1217


Western US / Mexico / Central & South America / Caribbean / Western Canada / Spain / Portugal
(NM, AZ, UT, NV, ID, CA, OR, WA, BC, AK, HI)

Joe Marcial (Spanish Speaking)
jmarcial@keytroller.com
Office: 813-877-4500 (ext 230)


South/North Central US / Central Canada
(TX, OK, AR, CO, MN, LA, MS, NE, KS, SD, ND, WY, MT, MB, SK, AB)

Ted Hanson
thanson@keytroller.com
Office: 813-877-4500 (ext 226)
Cell: 817-995-0307


Construction/mining equipment : North America/Canada

Chuck, Langley
clangley@keytroller.com
Office: 813-877-4500 (ext 232)

Export: Europe/Africa/Asia/Australia

Terry Wickman (President)
twickman@keytroller.com
Office: 813-877-4500 (ext 224)
Cell: 813-382-9903